Maryland Chapter - 

Professional Travel Agents of North America


Audrey Hyman

Ahyman Travel Network

301-350-6144

ahyman0011@aol.com


Bernice Cannings

BC Tours & Travel

301-341-7080

bernice@bctours-travel.com

 

Beverly Bentley

Bentley Travel

301-588-5614

beverly@bentleytravelservics.com


Brenda Cole

Travel with the Best

443-414-1346

jamaica427cole@msn.com

 

Cassandra Daniels

Unlimited Travels

301-538-2690

cddaniels04travel@gmail.com

 

Cathy Ross

J & B's Travel

410-245-3272

cathy.jbstravel@gmail.com


Cecil Maccannon

Toby/Shirley's Travel Service 

410-227-7366

cecilsenior@yahoo.com

 

Christine Ryan

World Travel Service

410-647-4000

cdryan1@gmail.com



Darline Marsh

Darline's Travel

301-922-5154

darlinestravel@hotmail.com

 

Debbi Fowlkes

Uniglobe Travel USA, LLC

949-623-9080

travelingfowlkes@gmail.com


Deborah Fowlkes

Charm City Travel

410-718-3147

debbifowlkes@gmail.com

 

Deborah Mullen

DPM Services

410-653-1918

dpmtravel@aol.com

 

Diane Domiano

Absolute Dream Vacations

443-303-2948

Diane@AbsoluteDreamVacations.net

 

Diane Neal

Cruises Come True

410-573-6888

diane@cruisescometrue.com

 

D. Leigh Johnston

Diana's Destinations

410-795-5414

dleighj@comcast.net


Donna Bopst

Diana's Destinations

410-795-5414

dandhbopst@comcast.net


Elicia Slatten

Serenitea Travel & Events

202-538-6642

sereniteatravel@gmail.com

 

Jacqueline Williams

Everything Travel

410-486-4575

everyirie1@aol.com


Janet Blackwell

Tidewater Cruise & Travel

410-569-8928

janetblackwell@yahoo.com


Janice Colbert

J & B's Travel

410-446-7465

janice_colbert@yahoo.com


Karen Gurley

Athena Travel

301-490-6390

karen@athenatravelinc.com


Katheryn Marshall

Network Travel

301-412-3032

kathy_marshall@msn.com


Kelly McNew

Cedar Creek Travel

410-592-9500

vacationsbykelly@aol.com

 

Leonard Muldrow

MUSA Travel

202-580-5001

musa.travel@gmail.com

 

Lila Nicholas

Uniglobe Travel Service

301-325-6830

lnich27013@aol.com

 

Linda Teves

Cedar Creek Travel

410-592-9500

tevestravels@aol.com

 

Mary Burley

DTS Midway Vacations

443-850-9795

paulasr@dtsmidwayvacations.com

 

Mary Fulton

Grandeur Travel, Inc.

301-809-1598

mefulton@grandeurtravel.com

 

Patrice Stafford

Where 2 Now Travel

917-770-0697

where2nowtravel@gmail.com

 

Paula Dozier, Jr

DTS Midway Vacations

443-562-1582

padozierjr@rcn.com

 

Riselle Abrams

Diana's Destinations

410-404-8757

rabrams8@verizon.net

 

Ronald Powell

Ron's Odyssey

202-262-8139

hammerr104@aol.com

 

Shanell Nero-Stewart

Destination 365 Travel

240-832-1722

shanell@destination365travel.com

 

Susan Aimable

Vacation Hot Spots

240-472-5020

vhstravelsite2@yahoo.com

 

Yvonne Coates

Sun and Moon Travel

443-527-4543

lacasacoates@verizon.net​

​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​